JOG-Miami Valley

YES! For Youth

Youth Empowered to Succeed!

WHO WE ARE

Staff Members

Staff Name Title Location Telephone Email
John McConnell Executive Director Dayton, Ohio 937.275.1874 ext. 18 jmcconnell@yesforyouth.org
Mike Smith Workforce Manager Dayton, Ohio 937.275.1874 ext. 17 msmith@yesforyouth.org
Kanika Dix Administrative Services Manager Dayton, Ohio 937.275.1874 ext. 21 kdix@yesforyouth.org
Jenny Powell Data Services Manager Dayton, Ohio 937.275.1874 jpowell@bright.net
KC Wilson Fiscal Services Manager Dayton, Ohio 937.275.1874 ext. 15 kwilson@yesforyouth.org
Shelica Brooks Career Specialist Dayton, Ohio C: 937.212.6246 sbrooks@yesforyouth.org
Mark Mays, Jr. Career Specialist Northmont High School 937.832.6620 mmays@northmontschools.net
Christie Richards Career Specialist Northridge High School 937.275.1874 crichards@northridgeschools.org
Lisa Robinson Career Specialist Northridge High School 937.275.1874 ext. 14 lrobinson@yesforyouth.org
Sheri Wilson Career Specialist Greene County 937.562.6155 Sheri.Wilson@jfs.ohio.gov
Alfonzo Woodie Career Specialist Liberty High School 937.275.1874 ext. 12 awoodie@yesforyouth.org
Ray Wortham Career Specialist Trotwood-Madison HS 937.275.1874 ext. 11 rwortham@yesforyouth.org

Board of Trustees

Board Member Name Position Board Member Since
Juliette Draine Chairman July 2008
Gil Williams Chair Elect September 2004
Julie Hatch Secretary September 2017
Ellen Dudley Treasurer October 2008
Leisa Goode Member May 2019
Cleveland McCalister Member January 2021
Mark Cannon Member May 2022

Community Partners

Fiscal Responsibilities

Policies